We're happy to help you! Call Us: 1.888.333.2808

 Home |  Login |  FAQ |   Contact Us 

Current Hold Time

Central Testimonials

Great work!! The night we received our well packaged box of disks, we watched a few and laughed with the kids for hours. THANK YOU!!!

Holly O. from Cloquet, MN (May 2014)

Awesome!! I told them when I needed my photos done and they totally had them back to me in time!!

Kelli W. from Des Moines, IA (May 2014)

Very very pleased with the end result! You guys were great and it was such an easy transaction! I have spread the word to all my friends about the great job you guys did and have highly recommended you to them all! We had them done for my dad's 80th birthday and he was so touched to be able to watch the family 8mm movies again after so many years of not being able to! Thank you!!!

HEATHER E. from Allen, TX (November 2013)

So wonderful to have our family memories safe on DVD!

Paula S. from Vicksburg, MI (April 2014)

You guys are easy to contact, provide a great product and exceptional service.

Andrew P. from Batavia, IL (January 2014)

Everyone was friendly and polite. I really enjoyed the continual updates. Most of all, I was thrilled with the quality of the work, and it was really nice to receive a Thank You note from the folks who worked on my order.

Richard H. from Decatur, TX (March 2014)

I was so satisfied, I just shipped off another 10 VHS's for transfer.

Betty o. from Beaumont, TX (March 2014)

The most amazing communication ever. Very reassuring. Once received, the DVDs were titled exactly the same as my originals with photos on the covers and the quality of video was superb. Finally, a company that has integrity from start to finish. No hassle, no bad surprises. Thank you. What a relief.

Kim E. from Oklahoma, OK (March 2014)

I was impressed when I received my first order back from ScanDigital. It was my first time, so I did not expect a whole lot, but when i received the package, I was surprised that the way it was labeled, and pictures reference outside the box.

Huong t. from Plymouth, MN (November 2013)

This was a new experience for me. Sending all sizes and quality of photos was unnerving, but all were returned and you did a GREAT job of transferring problem photos to the cd. All 4 of my granddaughters were thrilled to get the final product as were my children. Thank you Thank you for preserving precious photos so diligently!

Jane S. from Hiawatha, IA (November 2013)

A fantastic service. Made my day!

James M. from Arlington, TX (November 2013)

The process was so fast-- such a great bonus to the quality work!

Kelli J. from Sumner, IA (November 2013)

Great way to preserve a lifetime of stored slides by converting them into digital format --- after doing a few at home, it was well worth the price to have them all processed, leaving just a few tweaks of color etc. to complete at home. I very much appreciated the care and attention you took with my order.

Susan T. from Medina, TX (November 2013)

I am thrilled with the quality and price (wish it were a bit faster, but that's okay...).. you do fantastic work.. I am picky, out of over 1200 photos I have corrected minor things with four (yes, just 4) photos. Way better and cheaper than our 75 year old in town photo shop in sfalls.

John K. from Sioux Falls, SD (October 2013)

You transferred a VHS recording of our family reunion 20 years ago to dvd. We showed it and gave copies to family members at this year's family reunion. The Eagle family has suffered many deaths in the interim, so this is a treasure for those who remember and those too young to remember. This was a lovely part of our gathering, shared with much laughter and a few tears. Thank you.

Kathleen E. from Plymouth, MN (October 2013)

I really appreciate your careful, professional service!

Naurine L. from Northfield, MN (October 2013)

Very pleased with the results. Your customer service is outstanding.

LYNNE P. from Glen Carbon, IL (October 2013)

The videos you scanned depicted segments of my daughter's high school years. When we gave them to here she was thrilled.

Marsha G. from Austin, TX (October 2013)

I appreciate the speed of your processing - twice as fast as another company I had used.

Nancy H. from Portage, MI (October 2013)

One of the priceless videos we sent to you was damaged. The tape itself was fine, but the spool was disconnected and couldn't be played even if we still had a VHS player. Your company fixed the tape and flawlessly transferred it to the DVD, for which we are eternally grateful.

Anita L. from Winthrop Harbor, IL (October 2013)

I really like the way that you formatted the 8 mm films - by chapter - so that one can tell the various films apart. Also, your team tried to put them in some sort of order even though I did not specify an order. I tried another company and I found your service far superior. I will definitely use your service in the future when I have need of transfer. My next project will be our VHS tapes.

Oriana K. from Oneida, WI (October 2013)

I was very happy with the whole process. By keeping me informed every step of the process you reduced my anxiety about send my photos out for processing. Some of the results from the very old faded photos was amazing.

Sandra S. from Addison, TX (October 2013)

We used you to scan our recently deceased mother's photographs which were priceless to us. Y'all did a great job, it was fast considering how much we sent, and the customer service was great answering our questions. Thanks again for your help.

Angela M. from Arp, TX (October 2013)

I never would have tried your company if you hadn't used the group on service. I loved the packaging and the finished DVD was wonderful! Thank you! Thank you!

Debra H. from Overland Park, KS (October 2013)

I was very pleased with my videos on CD. I also sent videos to Photbin to convert and their quality and final product was disappointing compared to yours. I will be sending the same videos to you guys to convert since you have proven to provide better quality and final product and presentation. The memories on my videos were much more enjoyable to watch on your CD's because of the quality and ease of viewing. Thank you!

Sarah W. from La Place, LA (October 2013)

These slides were at last 45 - 50+ years old, and you guys did a wonderful job saving my wife's childhood memories! Thank you so much!

Michael Z. from Vicksburg, MI (October 2013)

We had old video from when our son was a baby and toddler that we could not view because the video recorder did not work anymore. We had ScanDigital transfer them to DVDs. It was an easy process and now we can see our precious videos!

Jason from Chicago, IL (April 2013)

I liked the way the DVDs were labeled

Jaynne from New Braunfels, TX (April 2013)

Rapid response to my questions. Wonderful quality of slide transfers.

Rita from Minneapolis, Minnesota (April 2013)

The whole process was very efficient and it was reassuring to know my photos and slides weren't being shipped overseas for scanning. The customer service people I interacted with were courteous and knowledgeable.

Ann from Evanston, IL (April 2013)

I really liked getting my home movies on dvd. That was a terrific idea!

Shirley from Boone, IA (April 2013)

You brought back a flood of memories locked up in slides we never looked at in over 50 years.

Dorman from Indianapolis, IN (May 2013)

We were afraid that we wouldn't be able to view the video of my daughter as an infant. The video was going to blue screens and not working in general. But, after using ScanDigital, we can now view the video and will have it and treasure it for many more! Thank you!

Kelsy from Jenks, OK (April 2013)

The whole process was very efficient and it was reassuring to know my photos and slides weren't being shipped overseas for scanning. The customer service people I interacted with were courteous and knowledgeable.

Ann from Evanston, IL (April 2013)

The best was how well you cleaned up the scratches and dirt on my slides.

Robin from St. Paul, MN (April 2013)

Mine was a tough order -- lots of old photos of lots of different sizes. The results were amazing! Every step of the process was handled professionally. Really well done!

Naurine from Northfield, MN (April 2013)

I was very happy with the service. I liked that I was kept informed of every step of the process. My family has enjoyed watching all of our old videos!

Shannon from Stacy, MN (May 2013)

Everything went smoothly and the product was wonderful. I would definitely recommend ScanDigital to others.

Sherry from Naperville, IL (April 2013)

I am very happy with your service, appreciate that my photos have been scanned and returned to me in a timely manner, and feel that your prices are competitive with other companies!

Mary Jane from Washington, IL (July 2012)

I was very pleased with all that ScanDigital had to offer and how quick and easy it was to transfer over my 8mm tapes to DVDs. The people I dealt with were very helpful and professional!

Linda from Dexter, MI (July 2012)

I would absolutely consider using your service again; no ifs, ands, or buts. You delivered a great product, you took care in delivering my original slides back to me, and I was totally satisfied!

Karen from Lenexa, KS (July 2012)

I would definitely consider using your service. I appreciated the emails with status of my order throughout the process. The end result was wonderful!

Stephanie from Kansas City, MO (July 2012)

I appreciated the communication about my order. I was also very pleased with the fast service [and] I was very impressed with the quality of the scans. Thank you for doing such a terrific job with my old negatives!

Nancy from Lakeville, MN (July 2012)

FANTASTIC! We certainly will do business again and again!

Barry from Freeport, IL (July 2012)

I would recommend your services because you do an amazing job and keep everything in order!

Karen from Wildwood, MI (July 2012)

I will use ScanDigital… in the future. ScanDigital was professional about making sure that I was notified by email when the package arrived, when the process began and when I could expect to have the finished product shipped. When the new DVDs arrived, I continued to be impressed by the packaging and labeling!

Dennis from Flower Mound, TX (July 2012)

Your service is a wonderful time saver for those of us lacking the time or expertise to put together a DVD, and yes, I will use your services again and again; your company delivers exactly what it advertises. Customer service is [also] phenomenal with very short turnaround time on calls and emails!

Bernie from Bemidji, MN (July 2012)

Awesome company! Great customer service! Very happy with [the] DVD conversions! Keep up the good work!

Cynthia from El Paso, TX (July 2012)

This is the second time we've used your service to scan our photos. When I received my order, I was pleased to see that it was returned to me in the same way that I had sent it; the scanned pictures were great!

Mary Lou from Grayslake, IL (July 2012)

Every time I had questions, you all were so helpful! We received our DVDs and VHS tapes back in an acceptable time frame. We were [also] so happy with the DVDs and the case they were in!

Jeanine from Owosso, MI (June 2012)

I think the service was awesome! I really liked that I could get a box of shipping supplies shipped to me rather than having to get my own. Everything was fast, I was kept in the loop along the way, [and] I definitely felt like my [videos] were being taken good care of and converted by experts!

Daniel from Chicago, IL (June 2012)

I was very pleased with the customer service and status of my film and quality of your service. The picture index on the front of the CD cover was a nice touch.

Alina from Maryland Heights, MO (May 2012)

The service was professional and prompt; I was treated excellently; customer service and updating me on the progress of my order was excellent! Only good thoughts of your company!

Suzan from Noblesville, IN (May 2012)

I was very pleased with the [video] transfer of my 8mm tapes to CDs. Some of these tapes were over 60 years old and in very poor condition and yet the transfer was as good as could possibly be expected!

Ann from Three Rivers, MI (May 2012)

I love your work! Received my first order…and was so happy with the result that I sent in my next order with 20 some tapes for [video] transfer. I was completely impressed with the communication as well. My tapes are my memories and you communicated that you knew that by emailing me every step of the way so I didn't have to worry that they might be lost somewhere!

Julie from Roseville, MN (May 2012)

I would absolutely use ScanDigital again! Your customer service team is knowledgeable, friendly, and inspires the comfort level needed to be able to take the only copies of treasured slides and photos and put them in the mail. Your [editing] team was [also] able to touch up photos from slides that I couldn't even make out; they did a beautiful job on everything!

Jennifer from Round Lake Beach, IL (April 2012)

I would definitely use ScanDigital again. It was easy, fast, loved having the images on your site & CD, the quality was great & everything was indeed returned identically to how I sent it!

Apryl from Fridley, MN (April 2012)

Between the quality of the outputs and the phenomenal customer service, I definitely would [recommend ScanDigital].

Debra from Missouri City, TX (April 2012)

I would absolutely use ScanDigital again and I have already mentioned the company many times to friends and customers [at] work. Thanks to ScanDigital, I have frittered away MANY hours watching my babies, loved ones that have passed away, and reliving events I long since forgot about!

Lisa from Cincinnati, OH (March 2012)

I am a very satisfied customer who has spent LOTS of money on converting VHS tapes and 35mm negatives to discs. You guys did a great job and I am very happy with the product, the customer service, and I know your prices are competitive. I have already recommended your services to others. I will most definitely continue to use ScanDigital.

Catherine from Bastrop, TX (March 2012)

I will recommend you simply because you did a great job keeping me updated on my order! I so appreciated the fact that you would respond to email and you weren't just a "push #3 for customer service" kind of business. Your service and customer service is a great value.

Dayna from The Woodlands, TX (March 2012)

Your service was clearly explained, your turnaround was faster than promised, the quality of the scans was at least as high as, if not higher, than those I do myself, and you're located in the U.S!

Victoria from Bloomfield Hills, MI (March 2012)

Everything was fine. You have nice people answering the phone and responding to questions. They seem human!

Ruthie from Columbia, MI (March 2012)

Everything was fine. You have nice people answering the phone and responding to questions. They seem human!

Ruthie from Columbia, MI (March 2012)

The services you offer are great and useful. I was happy to know I could put my video into a more useable format. [Also], excellent customer service: quick to respond to emails [and] questions answered thoroughly!

Amy from Madison, WI (March 2012)

The final product met my expectations [and] I'm happy with the results. The ordering process was intuitive and seamless!

Mike from Greendale, WI (March 2012)

Yes I would [use ScanDigital again]. I felt confident with the correspondence that my treasures were being cared for.

Denise from Spearfish, SD (March 2012)

I was very happy with the professional, organized process for submitting my slides to be digitized; also great communication throughout the process and excellent quality [work]!

Monica from Circle Pines, MN (March 2012)

I certainly will use Scan Digital again! I have been very satisfied with the service you offer and feel confident that my pictures are safe while in transit!

Mary Jane from Washington, IL (February 2012)

[ScanDigital] kept me informed of what stage the work was at and the pictures sent…were excellent. I sent some irreplaceable pictures so I was happy to feel you treated them as such!

Ana from Tyler, TX (February 2012)

I was very pleased with my experience with ScanDigital; fast, efficient, and great pictures!

Melissa from Aberdeen, SD (February 2012)

The process was very simple to follow and the turnaround time was great! I would definitely consider using your company in the future!

Shellie from South Dakota (February 2012)

It was incredibly helpful to know how much time was left on the project and when my photos were safely in the mail. I was incredibly impressed with the professional quality of my scanned photos and the ease with which I could download them to my own computer and share them with family!

Stefanie from Nebraska (February 2012)

The services were excellent! All the items scanned beautifully and I received the originals back in perfect shape.

Teresa from Illinois (February 2012)

I would recommend your service. The work was professional and done quickly and I liked that I could follow the progress!

Maechelle from Minnesota (February 2012)

ScanDigital is a very professional service! I like the fact that the work is done in the U.S. rather than overseas. If people are just too busy to do these themselves, then this is a good alternative.

Sue from Ohio (February 2012)

I had an excellent experience with ScanDigital and I would never hesitate to recommend you to others. I can't think of a thing that you could do to improve your service. It was perfect from beginning to end!

Janet from Minnesota (February 2012)

I LOVED your service! Loved the updates on the progress, neat return packaging, and CD with all of the pictures!

Cheryl from Illinois (February 2012)

I have to say the whole process was superb! It was all very easy and I loved the numerous emails; great communication!

Jacqueline from Wisconsin (January 2012)

I was so impressed with your service! I received an email immediately upon contacting you. It explained your services in detail, what I needed to do to get my photos to you...everything I needed to know! I heard from you when you received my photos and how they would be handled. As my project was finished, you let me know when I would receive it. Your customer service and follow up was beyond expectations!

Linda from Iowa (January 2012)

I would definitely recommend your service to my friends and family members. I felt like the people working with my memories really cared!

Della from Indiana (January 2012)

Your company was incredible! I wanted to have this particular photo printed on a canvas for my mom and I had a deadline. Your team was in touch with me every step of the way! They were able to expedite the entire process and the DVD they sent back was INCREDIBLE! I couldn't believe how beautiful and vibrant our photo from at least 15 years ago was! I was able to print the picture for my mom and it proudly hangs in our family room - it would not have been possible without your company!

Kelly from Illinois (January 2012)

I have used your services twice now and have been very satisfied both times. I have no complaints; you take care of everything and do a great job! Each job, I put little notes in and your [technicians] follow them to a tee and then send everything back!

Joyce from Illinois (January 2012)

I think your customer service has been phenomenal. You are like riding the Segway; you only have to think a question and the answer is almost immediately and warmly in your inbox. I am über satisfied!

Diane from Missouri (January 2012)

My pictures and VHS tape were returned to me in exactly the same condition they were sent. I feel like your employees took great care with my photos and VHS tape.

Amy from Indiana (January 2012)

Overall, I am extremely pleased with the work ScanDigital did! I figured I would get close to the originals back once they were scanned. What I got back, however, were pictures that were up to 48 years old that look like they were taken yesterday!

Colin from Wisconsin - January 2012

I am extremely pleased with the results of your work at ScanDigital. Thank you so much for having great customer service and talented technicians!!

Angelina from Louisiana - January 2012

Thank you for a wonderful service that proceeded smoothly and never gave me a moments pause that I might have sent my memories into a black hole somewhere.

Eileen from Wisconsin - December 2011

I am THRILLED with ScanDigital! I am so impressed by your work, and by the frequent emails at every step of the process, so I knew I hadn't been forgotten! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your excellent work!

Pamela from Arkansas - December 2011

I was so nervous in sending you stuff that I only sent something I had another copy of at first but the service was so good, I sent more. I am blown away by your service and price.

Barbara from Missouri - December 2011

This was my first experience with ScanDigital and I would say that this has been one of the finest customer service/order fulfillment experiences I've had in my 36 years.

Kristi from Ohio - December 2011

I have had a great experience with ScanDigital, receiving my first shipment of DVDs several weeks ago. Our family has enjoyed watching our old home movies of when the kids were babies/toddlers on the DVD player in our living room. It had been quite a while since we had watched any since not using VHS anymore!

Sue - MN - October 2011

I loved the job you did and will use you again.

Stacey - TX - September 2011

I was very pleased with the DVDs and I'm sending a few more videos to be copied. I would definitely recommend your services.

Joyce - IN - September 2011

ScanDigital was professional in every way. No problems.

LeRoy- IA - September 2011

I've been very happy with you services and would recommend them to anyone. Your staff have always been very helpful and polite.

Denise - TX - September 2011

I have been very impressed with your service - from start to finish. Clearly, our memories (in form of photos and videos) are precious and I feel that ScanDigital understands that. I have received timely feedback to questions and emails providing me status of my order - unheard of in this day and age. I will be sure to recommend to others.

Sarah - IL - September 2011

Very likely to use again. Your service people were excellent. Anyone who helped me with emails/calls was of top-notch customer service excellence.

Patty - IN - September 2011

I was pleased with your service and am happy to have photos from childhood in a "safe" place. The CDs arrived earlier than promised, which was a plus.

Catherine - IL - September 2011

I thought the quality was great!

Kathy - MN - August 2011

I was pleased with ScanDigital. I appreciated the updates on the status of my order, as well as the pricing information. It is difficult to trust a company with your one and only documented memories, but ScanDigital did a fantastic job of reassuring me. I will use this company again.

Stephanie - IN - August 2011

I had a wonderful experience using ScanDigital. I had dozens of slides to be scanned for a film project and needed them in just 2 - 3 weeks. He listened patiently to my panicked plea and made the deadline. Thank you!

Faith - WI - August 2011

I am definitely going to use your services again! I will have no problem recommending your company to my friends and family. Thanks!

Micki - MN - August 2011

My experience with ScanDigital was very good. The website was very easy to use. I had no problem getting the videos in the mail. I would use ScanDigital again and I will recommend your company to others to who need their memories preserved.

Mallory - TX - August 2011

I was very pleased and have another order ready to ship to you. The service was fast and kept me informed all the way. Thank you.

Cindy - WI - August 2011

I will likely use your service again. Yes, I would recommend your service based on my positive experience.

Jessie - TX - July 2011

I wanted to tell you that I have been very please with your services. I have had over 1000 photos scanned, and am sending in a package today with another 600 photos. The quality has been excellent. I will definitely use the service again and recommend you to others.

Michelle - MN - July 2011

I was very pleased with the service at ScanDigital. I did contact customer service a few times with questions & changes to my order, and found the responses to be fast, personal, accommodating, and efficient. I have recommended it to friends.

Shelley - MN - July 2011

Loved it! I've passed my CD of old pictures around the family, and now my only problem is getting it back! I had a very positive experience with your company. Thanks much!

Cindy - MI - July 2011

It was great and I'd use it again!

Lee - TX - July 2011

We couldn't have been happier with the digital scanning of our photos. We will definitely use you again when we get ready to convert our super 8 film. Thanks again for the good work.

Mary - MO - July 2011

I have almost all my old BETA tapes and VHS tapes transferred to disc. I am extremely pleased with the quality and service I have received and being able to pop in a DVD and watch my now 25 year old daughter as an infant is priceless. Keep up the good work!

Debbie - MO - July 2011

You did a good job with my slides and I was happy with your product.

Jack - TX - July 2011

The company handled my family's photos carefully and turned them into a wonderfully done DVD. We bought this Groupon for my mom for Christmas and she loves the idea that our family photos are safe and digitized.

Sarah - IN - July 2011

The results were marvelous!

Curtis -TX - July 2011

Shortly after I received my recent order, I sent an e-mail to ScanDigital to thank you for your fine work.

Larry -AK - July 2011

I am thrilled with the DVDs that we got back from our videos and 8mm tapes. Thank you so much! The product we received was even better than what I had expected. Thank you for the contact even in the process of handling my order. Thank you for a great job and I have recommended Scan Digital to many of my friends already.

Beth - NE - July 2011

I thought the service was great - it was easy to follow the instructions to send you the slides and what came back was great!

Karen - IL - July 2011

I had two 8mm films converted to DVDs and was very happy with the end product.

Roberta - MN - July 2011

I would use your services again. I have already told others about it. Your website is easy to navigate and prices are in line with most competition.

Kevin - MN - July 2011

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your company. My brother told me about it a few years back. I have since used SD at least twice and have recommended you over and over again.

Shari - KS - July 2011

Memories caught on tape like baby's first steps, soccer videos of when our children were growing up, are part of the collection. I am so grateful that I now have all of these videos digitally stored so they won't be lost. Not only that, but they are easier to find and recall as opposed to seeing them on old VCR format. This collection is my Christmas present to my family this year. My shopping is done!

Janet - TX - July 2011

My ScanDigital experience was good. I had been meaning to digitized my videos etc. for a long time. Your company was very good at communicating when they received the packages and when they were being returned. So far the DVDs I have had a chance to look at look good.

Diane - MN - July 2011

We were very happy with the DVDs that you sent which were digitized from our videos. I appreciate that you made so many chapters so that it is easy to find things. Thanks so much.

Jackie - TX - July 2011

Yes, I would recommend your service to friends; yes, I would use your service again. Pricing was easy to understand and reasonable. I got my DVDs back even sooner than originally promised! I was very impressed with and pleased by that!

Susan - MN - June 2011

I am very likely to use the service again. I have recommended your service to friends. I have used the discs to customize photo books as a graduation gift, father's day gift and a birthday gift.

Diane - TX - June 2011

I have been very pleased by ScanDigital's service. I have been using the scanned images from my first order to compile a family photo album for my father, who has Alzheimer's Disease. Your company treated my family's memories with incredible respect, and gave us images that far surpassed the originals. I have already placed another order with your company, this time to convert some old reel to reel tape to DVDs.

Dawn -OK - June 2011

My experience with ScanDigital was very good. The pricing was fantastic and the timing was reasonable. This was a big project I did for my parents and if I find other projects to convert I will definitely use you again.

Alana - KS - June 2011

I was very pleased with the quality and if I find some more negatives I want I definitely will use again.

Angie - AR - June 2011

I would definitely use your service again if I decide to convert more movies. Your web site is excellent!

Carol - IL - May 2011

Thank you for asking how your service is. I was so impressed after my first order that I sent very positive feedback, and spread the word about how great this company is, and how happy I was that I got my old beta and VHS tapes converted to slick DVDs with a picture collage on the front.

Karen - IL - May 2011

Pleased with the quality of the work - thanks.

Marius - IL - May 2011

I would definitely use your service again. I am very pleased with my DVDs. Pricing options were straight forward and easy to understand. Overall, I am very pleased with your service.

Alicia - MN - May 2011

Thank you so much for my DVD. All in all you did a great job, and I will use you again.

Mary - OK - May 2011

I had a great experience with the pictures I sent to ScanDigital. Very good customer service.

Tracy - OK - May 2011

Not only did I LOVE your service, I felt confident enough to send another package to you today! I am recommending you to everyone I know. Hopefully they will jump on the bandwagon. I felt like the photos were being taken care of and not being lost. Great customer service in keeping me informed of where I was in the process. Thanks again - can't wait for my next shipment!

Sydney -TX - May 2011

Jeff and I are very satisfied with our DVDs your company produced for us. The customer service was very good. I will definitely be using your service in the future.

Paris - MN - May 2011

I have nothing but positives to say about the experience I had with ScanDigital. From the ordering process to the status updates along the way, ScanDigital did an excellent job of stepping you through the process and telling you exactly what to expect and when to expect it. Then, on top of all of that, I got my order early.

Jason - OK - May 2011

I found ScanDigital's process very thorough and the results were great. I will definitely recommend your company.

Julie - IL - May 2011

I was pleased with process and turnaround time.

Joey - MN - May 2011

Every picture whether negative or photo has been digitized to a clear picture, and reproduces well in all my venues. I cannot thank you enough for your work. I have VHS tapes in your queue now so I cannot comment on that service. I do appreciate your timeline in my account to assist me in understanding where my order is in the process.

Carol - TX - May 2011

I was very impressed with the service and the quality of the product from ScanDigital. We have enjoyed watching the DVD's and I plan on having more of our photos, and tapes converted. I have already recommended ScanDigital to my friends and family.

Kathy - TX - May 2011

The DVDs turned out wonderfully. I will likely use your service again as I have many more VHS tapes to convert. Thanks so much for bringing the memories back to life. We enjoyed watching them.

Barb - WI - May 2011

I had a very good experience when I called with questions before sending our tapes. You technician explained the process and quality control checks thoroughly. We were very pleased with the end-result!

Rich - IL - May 2011

I had a really great experience using my Groupon with ScanDigital. Everything was explained thoroughly on the website, and the whole process was user-friendly. I was digitizing some old family videos for my mom's sixtieth birthday; she (and I) were both very pleased with how they came out. It was the perfect gift. Seriously. There were tears. So thanks for making the whole process so easy and affordable!

Margo - IL - April 2011

I was very happy with the ScanDigital order. I will be happy to recommend your service to family and friends.

Jerry - MO - April 2011

I have recommended your service to some of my family and friends. I have other things that I need to have transferred and will use the service again in the future.

Shirley - IL - April 2011

I was pleased with the quality and outcome I received. Thanks for the excellent product.

Emma - MO - April 2011

I had a very positive experience and I would use you guys again in the future, I will recommend to friends and family. The thing I like most is the montage at the end of clips to the music. That was my favorite part of the DVD!

Gina - IL -April 2011

Being able to track the progress of my order is a very good feature. Your pricing options were straight forward. I would definitely refer you to a friend and will probably use your services again in the future.

Joe - IL - March 2011

This was the third time I used a ScanDigital. I like the way you make it easy to use. Over the course of having the work done I had questions and had to call customer service. I was able to speak to helpful people and get the information I needed. I also appreciate the emails acknowledging receipt, completion, and shipping of the order.

Steve - IL - March 2011

I am happy with the results. Thank you for your service.

Margaret - IL - March 2011

Very happy with your service & I mean both customer service & actual service you provide. My DVDs came out great! I will definitely use your service again in the future. You guys were terrific!!!

Lorrie - LA - March 2011

I was pleased with the quality of the work product.

Catherine - MO - March 2011

Loved it! If I ever have any more photos to digitize, I'll be using you guys again!

Stephanie - OK - March 2011

I was extremely happy with our DVDs. I've told all my friends who still have boxes of VHS tapes. Thanks for giving my family the joy of home movies again. We've had a blast!

Denise - MO - March 2011

In response to your inquiry as to my satisfaction with ScanDigital, I am please to express my highly satisfied customer care experiences. Throughout the process of digital transformation, I was kept abreast of the time frame and progress with my order. I was delighted that your staff was personal and paid attention to every detail. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised when the DVDs returned with the segments indicated by picture. It had been years since I viewed the tapes and enjoyed being able to see at a glance what was on that DVD. As a result I am currently a returning customer!

Pam - IL- March 2011

I sent in 10 videotapes to be transferred to DVD. I am very happy with the job that was done. I like how the chapters are shown on each cover to give me an idea of the content of the video. I will use your service again. I have already recommended your service to friends and family. Thanks for providing this service. It's nice to be able to watch movies from many, many years ago!

Carie - TX - March 2011

Your service worked great. I would and recommended it to others. It is nice to have a reliable place to refer our customers to when we are unable to provide a service. We referred a customer and took care of her project for her. She is very excited to show them to her mother who has not seen them if over 20 years.

Nancy - MN - March 2011

I was very pleased with my order and your processing. My family has been very impressed with the quality of the scans and is thrilled to have the copies of these old albums to view and to share with other family members. They had been stored for years and no one could view them easily - especially since our family is not in just one locale. Thanks for your great service.

Peggy - TX - March 2011

Of course, we're thrilled to have viewable videos of our children that we haven't watched in years. Your packages naturally bring joy when they arrive!

Amy - MO - February 2011

I have been very satisfied with my service so far. I would gladly recommend your service to others. Thank you.

Cynthia - WI - February 2011

First, the business model is brilliant. I was a little hesitant at first, however, after receiving the files and the albums back from you all, I must say I'm hooked and so is my mother. I have a few thousand photos that I'll be sending you all over the next few months. It's nice to know that memories from my grandparents, etc. can now be shared with everyone in the family, not just those who were lucky enough to inherit pictures. I've already recommended your service to several people.

Beau - LA - February 2011

I would highly recommend your services to others since it was such a simple, easy process to follow. I had no issues with the length of time that it took, since most of the tapes were many years old. I am looking forward to sitting with the family and reliving some wonderful family memories. I love the covers of each of the DVD's with the title and pictures. Again, I will and have already told others about your service. Thank you so much.

Peggy - WI - February 2011

I was super happy, have already referred friends, and will definitely use you all again in the future. Thanks!

Katherine - WI - February 2011

I have been very pleased with my service from ScanDigital. I can't tell you how much my kids have enjoyed watching the DVD's that they hadn't seen because they were on VHS. I will definitely use your service again. I have told some friends about you already. I felt like I got my DVD's back in a timely manner, and was pleased to see the photos on the front so I knew what was on the DVD.

Janna - OK - February 2011

The real positive is the great scanning you did. Beautifully done. The pictures are clear and in good shape. Also, your customer service is good. Thank you.

Dawn - MN - February 2011

I would like to say I am soooooooo happy films are able to be saved to DVD format now -- mom and dad didn't take "hard" pictures once they had the 8mm camera -- all our lives are on those films -- and I know the film itself had to be hard to work with -- some of the pictures were started in 1957 when my sister was a baby. I am happy to have the DVDs and the ability to crop pictures from them.

Kathy - MO - February 2011

We were very, very pleased with your service, and I have already told several people about it. Your team did a good job in keeping us informed of the progress of the order. I will be sending some new tapes for conversion shortly.

Nancy - IL - February 2011

I would like to say I am soooooooo happy films are able to be saved to DVD format now -- mom and dad didn't take "hard" pictures once they had the 8mm camera -- all our lives are on those films -- and I know the film itself had to be hard to work with -- some of the pictures were started in 1957 when my sister was a baby -- I am happy to have the DVDs and the ability to crop pictures from them.

Kathy - MO - February 2011

I am pleased with the work ScanDigital did. I was surprised and delighted with the DVD case, I was not expecting to have slide pics on outside as a label.

Parag - IL - February 2011

Overall the experience was good!

Jason - IL - February 2011

We were very pleased with the quality of your work. If or when the need arises, we would definitely use you again and/or refer others to you. I was pleased to know through email where you were in the process.

Connie - MN - February 2011

The service and quality from the first order was excellent. Your website and email updates maintain good communication through the process which I greatly appreciate. Keep up the good work, I look forward to doing further business with ScanDigital.

Paul - TX - February 2011

You did a terrific job taking our home video VHS tapes and converting them to DVDs. We have had lots of laughs reliving those moments with our grown kids. Thank you for the fine job.

Kathie - MI - February 2011

This was a gift card and I am pleased with the results.... :)

Andrea - MI - February 2011

I am pleased with your company's service. Transferring files from old media to new is tedious work. I'd been doing it myself, and it takes forever. I absolutely would recommend you to family and friends. One feature of your service I particularly like was getting the raw .avi file on a hard drive. I can now edit it freely without having to load and unload media.

Doug - TX - January 2011

I love the service we have gotten from ScanDigital and have already recommended it to friends and relatives. Thanks.

Joel - IL - January 2011

We are very pleased with the service we got from ScanDigital. I appreciate all of the email updates on our projects' progress and we just spent an enjoyable evening watching the results. Thanks! And should the need arise we will use your company again. I definitely will pass your name along.

Lisa - IN - January 2011

The quality of your work is great. I love the added touch of the holders for the DVDs. I will definitely be using you for all my needs & I have already referred friends to you.

Michelle - IN - January 2011

Extremely likely to use again. Thank you for the great service!

Angela - MO - January 2011

I was extremely pleased with the VHS to CD copying that I recently purchased. I had numerous tapes that I wanted to preserve and just didn't know where to start. I've now transferred all of the VHS tapes I had in my library. I will gladly refer your company to others. The process was very simple. Thanks again for helping me preserve the memories.

Ranae - TX - January 2011

I am very pleased with your work. I have 4 more tapes to convert so I'm hoping to get them in the mail soon. I have told many about the quality of your services. I will continue to spread the news. The pricing options are well explain and reasonable. I'm impressed with the turnaround time as well. Again thank you for the quality work ScanDigital did for me.

Suzie - TX - January 2011

I was so excited to be able to put all of our old home movies from various formats onto disc so that we could watch our memories on a reliable, easy to use, permanent source.

Jenny - TX - January 2011

Thank you Anderson for the opportunity to say that I have loved the customer service!!! Right from the start they communicated about timing for my order. Thank you so much!!! I have told several friends about your service already. Y'all are right on it for customer service!!

Donna - OK - January 2011

I was very happy with the service that was provided. I enjoyed being able to check the status of my order online and even view my pictures that way early. This was a Christmas present for my parents so my siblings and I completely surprised them and they enjoyed it so much. I appreciated the willingness you made to push one of our orders through so we could have it by Christmas. I would recommend you to my friends and family in the future.

Danika - KS - January 2011

First I want to thank you for the opportunity. I was very pleased with what I received from your company. I sent out many negatives. Thanking you in advance.

Jill - MO - December 2010

Yes, I would recommend ScanDigital to my friends because it is a good way to preserve those precious memories formatted in tape and film.

Gwen - TX - December 2010


Rose - TX - December 2010

I just downloaded the pictures I sent you to scan and was very happy to see the results. Many of my pictures were old and had been passed around and lived in hot desserts as well as frigid attics but they look almost like new. Thank you for helping me keep these memories for my grown children and I will be sending more soon.

Lynda - TX - December 2010

I was thrilled with my experience with ScanDigital. I was tentative to send my family video treasures to you. I had a few email exchanges with some folks in your customer service department who were really great to work with - very thorough and helpful. The actual DVDs I received were just what I wanted. I would definitely recommend your service. Thanks!

Elizabeth - IN - December 2010

I have been very happy with the items I have sent to ScanDigital for processing. I have many scrapbooks of vacations our family has taken over the years and want to digitize them into books, the new "scrapbook," while maintaining all original handwriting, pictures and other information. This has been a great tool for me to get the full page into a "picture" and then upload them to a book site to create a new "vacation book". Overall, I am very happy with this process and will continue to use ScanDigital to complete my books. I have also recommended it to my family and friends.

Mary - MN - December 2010

I will definitely use your service again. I would and have recommended ScanDigital to my colleagues and friends. The pricing options are very straightforward.

Andrea - TX - November 2010

What I liked best about ScanDigital -- how easy it was. I packaged up old videotapes and got everything back safely, digitized on a drive. I was in touch several times along the way with e-mail. Questions answered promptly. Thanks.

Sheri - TX - November 2010

So far so good with the transfer of our family VHS tapes to disc. They are probably the only movies we can watch to please all the viewers in the room when we go to Grandma's house! We are thrilled to have this done. All was done in a timely manner and everything returned to us safe and sound, so I am much relieved to have this task completed and the antics of our 3 daughters who are now in their mid-twenties captured for decades of enjoyment. Thank you and God bless you.

Susan - MN - November 2010

I am very pleased with ScanDigital's service. I am very likely to use your services again. I like how you kept me informed about everything from beginning to end. I knew when you received my items, when you were done converting everything, to when you sent out my package. I also had a question so I e-mailed your customer service and they gave me a prompt response. I would recommend your services because of the constant communication, and because I liked how it was easy to send you the items and you did the work of putting them in order. I also liked the thumbnail DVD cover. It is easy to identify the movies. I felt the process was easy all the way around. Thank you again for doing such a great job and helping my family cherish my father's memories.

Lisa - TX- November 2010

The pricing was very clear, as well as the description of the process by which my DVDs would be made. Regular emailing helped me to know that all was well. Turnaround time was explained clearly. The finished product is great, love it. Overall, I loved it all and I'm so thrilled to see the movies of my boys as babies and toddlers that I haven't been able to see in years (since we had no device to play the old 8mm cassettes on). Thanks very much and I will definitely recommend ScanDigital. Already have, in fact. Best regards.

Barbara - MO - November 2010

I just wanted to send you a response to let you know how happy I was with my recent order! This turned out to be a great gift for my husband. We were always lamenting that we only had digital photos back to '02, but now we have them from the beginning of our time as a family. Because I had not thought of this ahead of time, I sent a message asking if there was any way the order could be rushed to get it delivered by my husband's birthday. I received a response right away that the order was marked a priority and ScanDigital would do their best to get it back to me in time. I am thrilled to say we received the CD back even earlier than requested and had an awesome birthday reliving memories by watching the slide show on our TV. Thanks again, and yes, I would utilize your business again for future digitizing needs!

Sue - IL - November 2010

When I purchased my Groupon for ScanDigital I did not know what to expect. It just happened to come at a perfect time…my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I needed to scan a lot of pictures and did not have time to do it myself. From the time I started the process your staff was so helpful! Every time I had a question, I had an answer within a very short period of time. A very personalized response! When I told them I had a deadline, they did everything possible to meet that deadline. I have since told many people about your company and would 100% recommend you! Thanks for caring about your customers!

Kris - MI- November 2010

I am satisfied with the work that you did.

Jennifer - IL - November 2010

Very happy with the services-impressed with the turnaround time of my order.

Betsy - IL- November 2010

I was happy with the results of my film transfer. I used your service as a test to see what my old Super 8 films look like after 30 to 40 years of sitting in a closet. I thought your Web Site was very straight forward, the pricing reasonable and your service was first class. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to others.

Paul - MN - November 2010

I was very pleased with ScanDigital. I appreciate that "customer service" actually had a real, responsive person. I appreciate that ScanDigital sent me an email as my order progressed through your system. I appreciate how quickly my order was processed during what must be the most busy time of the year. And most importantly, I appreciate the quality of the product. Thank you.

Deborah - TX - November 2010


Margot - TX - November 2010

I loved my experience with ScanDigital. I would definitely use it again. I would also highly recommend it. The only thing I found confusing was how to package my order given that I had three groupons. Customer Service helped me with that. I love that I can view my pictures when they have completed scanning, I also love that the site stores the images. I found your employees very professional with my entire order. You provide a great service.

Becky - MN - November 2010

The fact that you were able to make my deadline is impressive. My family lost a lot of priceless family photos in a big flood a few years ago. Using your service will allow us to preserve them so that doesn't happen again. Plus, by meeting my deadline, I can use the photos to create some wonderful Christmas gifts. I really hope to surprise my parents with photos that they thought were gone for good. So thank you.

Laura - IL - October 2010

I was very pleased with my experience. I emailed customer service about a deadline I needed to meet, and y'all were happy to help and I got my pictures back prior to the deadline. I've already recommended it to friends. Thank you!

Annabell - TX - October 2010

I am impressed with the high quality picture on the DVD's I have received. They are sharp, focused, and good color. I am using your service to update my 8 mm movies, and VHS tapes to the current DVR format, and am very pleased that when I have viewed the DVR, the picture quality on the TV screen is excellent. Thanks for the opportunity to comment.

Al - AK - October 2010

I enjoyed my experience with ScanDigital. I most appreciated the email updates about my order status. My products, both new and old, were well preserved and packed nicely. I would use your service again with a promotion/coupon. Thank you for the wonderful service!

Michaela - Milwaukee, WI - October 2010

I was introduced to your service when I purchased a Groupon. I'd been thinking about having my old family photos scanned for over a year but just hadn't gotten around to doing the research on where to send them. As you know, it's hard to send off old family photos, some almost 100 years old, and have faith that they'll be returned safely and not get lost in the mail. I'd heard that similar services send the photos off to India or some other country, so I'm glad that you don't do that. I received my photos back in excellent condition and am very pleased with the scans. I sent photos of many different sizes, from tiny 1" ovals to at least one 8x10. It looked like a real human (and someone who knew what they were doing) scanned each one and applied the necessary correction to make sure that the photo was sharp and clear. Your communication along the way was excellent, so I never felt abandoned or that I didn't know what was going on. Thank you and your employees for a wonderful service.

Barbara - North Aurora, IL - October 2010

I received confirmation that my order was completed today. I went to the online gallery at my office and was laughing out loud with the memories that these pictures brought back of my kids when they were younger. My daughter is a senior in high school now and we can share these at her graduation. She was born in Long Beach and we moved to El Segundo shortly after her birth. We really enjoyed El Segundo but moved back to Texas in 1994 to be closer to my family. I am very pleased with the service and it was worth the wait. I am likely to use the service again- probably when there is a special offered (2 kids and 22 years of marriage equals tons of negatives). I would recommend the service to family members and am sure that they will ask about how I got all these old pictures converted to digital.

Diane - San Antonio, TX - October 2010

Thank you so much! I just viewed the gallery and am very excited to get started on my parents Anniversary present. I also want to thank you for your quick response to all my emails and for the simple tracking information you provide.

Kris - Lakeville, MN - October 2010

I was informed during the process which was very nice. I have no complaints about the quality and would use your service again.

Judy - Maquoketa, IA - October 2010

I have had a very positive experience with your company. The website is easy to navigate and understand. The phone customer support folks have always been friendly and knowledgeable to help me with my questions. The emails I receive letting me know my order is complete and on the way to me along with the tracking number is also helpful. This is when I look forward to their arrival and watch for a package on my porch. I will remain a loyal customer and I have at least 20-30 tapes yet to send.

Rose - Houston, TX - October 2010

I was very impressed with the communication you provided. You let me know that my order was received, when it likely would be completed, and when it was completed you sent me delivery tracking. My order was delayed, but you let me know immediately what your new production time would be and updated me when to expect it. I haven't had time to view all of my order, but enjoyed what I have seen so far. I especially liked seeing the music tracks you provided. I was also pleasantly surprised to see how easy it was to send in my order. I am letting others know about my satisfaction with your service.

Diane - Bettendorf, IA - October 2010

After seeing some old 8mm films that haven't been run since the 60's I was delighted with the end results. I will surely use your services again when I convert 100's of old photos over to disc. I have recommended many friends to use your service as well. The pricing is clear and concise and the online site I used was easy to navigate and understand. Overall I had a very good experience with your company and plan on doing more business over the years to come. Thank you very much.

Wade - Milan, MI - September 2010

I have nothing but good to say for ScanDigital.... I would definitely recommend it to all my family and friends. We thought we would never be able to enjoy all of our old 8mm movies and VHS videos ever again, but, thanks to ScanDigital, we are reliving all those old memories. I really liked how you divided them into chapters and also named each DVD with very appropriate titles. We will be digging out our old beta tapes in the very near future. Thank you for a very positive experience. I also enjoyed winning one of your photo contests on Facebook. I used my coupon right away.

Judy - Racine, WI - September 2010

I am very happy with the result. The service was excellent. Thanks.

Peggy - Elgin, IL - September 2010

Everything was great.

Sarfaraz - Bedford, TX - September 2010

Will definitely use it again. I am extremely satisfied with your product and your customer service rep, Koa, was very helpful and professional. The pricing options were very straightforward. I am so thankful for the Groupon program because without it I would never have found out about you. Wonderful customer service. I really feel like a valued customer. I've got lots of work for you guys in the near future. I will be in touch.

Tia - Metairie, LA - September 2010

I am pleased with ScanDigital and will most likely recommend to others and use again.

Connie - Pearland, TX - August 2010

I will use your service again.

Vicki - Grapevine, TX - August 2010

Most of these were 8mm film that my father shot many years ago, some from the 1950s. Others were camcorder tapes that I made of my son growing up. I will be using your company again, as my father was an avid home movie maker and photographer. As I am editing his films (thankfully he left me, along with his films, his editing system) and going through thousands of his slides, I will be sending these along to be transferred to DVD. I have also given out a couple of your coupons to friends who have the same plethora of home movies that I do. Hopefully they will take advantage of the offer, as they were as impressed with my DVDs as I was. I wish you and your company the best.

Carol - Chicago, IL - August 2010

I am very happy with quality.

Michelle - Fenton, MO - August 2010

I would use your service again. I would definitely recommend your services and I will use the customer code you're speaking of to send to friends. The DVD's came out very nice. Thank you. The price was great because I had the Groupon special.

Rosalinde - Metairie, LA - August 2010

First of all...wow...that a company actually asks for feedback...kudos to ScanDigital! Yes, I would use your service again. Yes, would and have recommended your services. I am very very happy with the DVDs they are great. We have had so much fun going back and watching them!

Brooke - Kansas City, KS - August 2010

You guys are AWESOME ! I just received my DVD's of some old 8mm films that hasn't been seen since 1965 and what a great job preserving those old films you did. I saw a family reunion from when I was a little boy and seen family members long departed. Loving the scrapbook thing too. Making some still photos from the film stock is wonderful. So many thanks for saving some of my family history that I didn't even know I had in those films.

Wade - Milan, MI - August 2010

I thought your service is terrific. I called before I used it and a lovely, cheerful gentleman answered all my inquiries. I loved the coupon and sent it to my older brother who's scared to send his stuff off to strangers. I assured him he'd love your service... as I do..... When I get organized, I will use you again... definitely. Thank you.

Annie - Chicago, IL - August 2010

We (my mom & I combined forces for an order) were VERY pleased with the output. We have recommended ScanDigital to many friends/family members :) And the ability to check my account and see where things are in the process is definitely helpful & reassuring. Thanks again for checking in!

Sheri - Emporia, KS - August 2010

Thank you for your follow-up e-mail. I was thoroughly impressed with your service from top to bottom. Your staff was very responsive with any questions I e-mailed them and I was pleased with the final product. Thank you.

Michael - Chicago, IL - August 2010

I am very happy with the service ScanDigital has thus far provided! I am definitely using your service again and again. I have so many things I need digitalized and really appreciate your games on Facebook! It gives me chances to win and that helps with the cost!!! Rock on ScanDigital...you will definitely be seeing more of me in the future!

Dawn - Highlands, TX - August 2010

I'm sure that I need your service again, I need to put together some old pictures. Yes, I'll certainly recommend you!

Lizzette - McKinney, TX - July 2010

I was very satisfied with my experience with ScanDigital and will most likely use the service again. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.

Michele - Eagan, MN - July 2010

You have a great company. Who knew I would not be too scared to send my prized photos to a company in California? Your website and the status bar, made me feel connected the whole time. The whole experience was great. The photos I sent were pulled from albums I have made over the past 25 years. They were photos for a disc to give my folks for their 50th wedding anniversary. They have no idea I have done that. The anniversary in March 2011, but I wasn't sure how fast it would be to get them scanned, etc and I am guessing my siblings will want discs after they see it. They don't know I did this either. Just want you to know how great this service is and why. I definitely will use you again and recommend you.

Chris - Chicago, IL - July 2010

The service is great. Customer service to update my address or answer my questions was great. Thanks and good luck to your business.

Sebastien - Dallas, TX - July 2010

Overall, I am very happy with the service - the quality of the work is very good. To answer your questions - I would use the service again and recommend it.

Marius - Chicago, IL - June 2010

The service and results were very good and yes, I have told others. I have many more slides to send your way.

John - Flint, MI - June 2010

Very likely to use your service again. Yes, I recommend it for ease of use. I was glad to have all of the photos digitally saved and have this taken care of. Thanks!

Annie - Austin, TX - June 2010

We are pleased with the videos we have seen so far and are looking forward to seeing the rest. We appreciate the labeling and snapshots on the cover. We feel so much better knowing that our movies will last us longer. This is the second time we have received DVD's from you. We were in another order and received a copy. So yes, we will and already have recommended and given people your info. Thank you for your service.

Betty - Portland, TX - June 2010

I am happy with the service and will use it again.

Enrique - Houston, TX - June 2010

Overall I was very pleased with the results…the subject of the tape was a family reunion which occurred in 1992.

Richard - Houston, TX - June 2010

I had a great experience using ScanDigital and do plan on sending another five video cassettes in for conversion to DVD this month. I loved how ScanDigital provides a graphical status indicator when I logged in to review my account and was pleased with the results. Thank you.

Barbara - Inver Grove Heights, MN - May 2010

I just wanted to let you know that I was thrilled by your company's service. I bought a Groupon to ScanDigital as a gift for my grandmother and grandfather to try to help archive some really old photos. Leaving behind very old, irreplaceable and much-treasured photos was scary. I was relieved to get the email saying they arrived safely and were being readied for scanning. I was ecstatic to receive that box delivering them safely back to me, along with a DVD of them all. Thank you, thank you, thank you for taking such good care of them!

Jodis - Austin, TX - April 2010

I simultaneously sent negatives to you and to [competitor]. Though [competitor] was cheaper, their results were far inferior to yours. I would certainly use your service again. I have already recommended you to my Dad, who has many carefully kept slides from the 1950's on. Your pricing options are clear and understandable. Your website is much more navigable than [competitor's] (or any others). Thanks again for your follow-up.

Paul - Granbury, TX - April 2010

I liked your service a lot. Thanks!

Lila - Austin, TX - April 2010

I was very happy with the emails that provided updates on receipt and inventorying of the items as well as the nifty link the "shipped" email. Very good website! The two people that handled my phone calls did an excellent job in answering my questions. They were knowledgeable, polite, and professional. I will definitely use your service again; continue the good work and the excellent customer service. You have a winning business model!

Lou Ann - Bloomington, IL - March 2010

Overall I had a good experience with ScanDigital. I found that the process of creating an account and figuring out how to package the film canisters and send them worked well. I've watched the DVD's and think that they are great. I was surprised that there was even a "highlight" version at the end of each DVD that I could add music to.

Jerry - Farmington, MN - March 2010

As far as your service goes I am pleased with the transfers you done with my old home movies, the quality is good and the prices are fair. I have kept your address on file and will pass it on to anyone who wants transfers. Thank you for everything.

Hugh - Washington, MI - March 2010

I LOVE MY VIDEOS... I even called to say thank you for a job well done, so I hope that you got my message! :) Again, THANK YOU for preserving my memories!!! Just sent out another order today! :)

Noreen - Shawnee, KS - March 2010

Absolutely; the quality was wonderful for the large order. Also, you have lovely people working for you. I had, from this alone, added your firm's link to my FB page.

Susan - Estelline, SD - March 2010

The order was great! Everything looks great.

Cindy - Topeka, KS - March 2010

I sent you some of our family videos from 1988 through 1991 because my daughter saw your Groupon coupon, and for years I had been saying I wanted to do something to make those old videos easier to watch and to prevent them from fading away on video. I am so happy I did! We just watched three of the dvd's you made for us when our kids were all home for Easter and we laughed and laughed! I especially like how you wrote the titles and dates on the cover and how you included all of the pictures from each section so it is easy to see what we are going to watch. The quality was great. I have already told our extended family how much we like them. I plan to send you more of our old videos now that I know how well this worked out. My mom has trays and trays of slides and hopefully I can help her send those off too, to be made into dvd's. Thanks a lot for your excellent service. You have provided us with lots of fun last weekend, and in the future, reliving happy memories!

Kathy - Flint Hill, MO - March 2010

Thank you for taking to time to gather feedback from your customers. The communication during the process and the quality of DVDs was above and beyond. The updates and tracking features were very helpful. Thank you for a great service and your honesty during the process.

Todd - Chicago, IL - March 2010

I was very impressed with the service your company performed. My family and I are so happy to have our VHS tapes converted to DVDs and will treasure them forever. I would definitely recommend ScanDigital because your service was excellent. Thanks a lot.

Diana - Wheeling, IL - March 2010

I was very pleased with my recent order. The clips to music were great! Thanks!

Carol - Chatham, IL - March 2010

I just received my DVD back from ScanDigital. I am so pleased with it. Just letting you know you have another satisfied customer!!!

Joyce - Onarga, IL - March 2010

I was very impressed with my recent order. It was a wonderful service that I had been wishing existed. The order was easy, the quality impressive, and the professionalism evident.

Bethany - St Paul, MN - January 2010

Just a note to let all of you at ScanDigital how pleased I am with my DVD and you did an excellent job with them. Obviously, I will use you again and have recommended you to everyone I know. Thank you for such great service!

Beth - Fisher, IN - Janaury 2010

I would most definitely use your service again. I would also recommend your service. From Start to Finish, it was quite easy to place/receive my order. It also came out just how I expected.

Judith - Northbrook, IL - December 2009

I was thrilled with my service at ScanDigital. I appreciate the emails with updates this helped to ease my mind. I have recommended your services to several of my friends hoping they use your service as well.

Stephanie - Austin, TX - December 2009

My compliments on the Service the I received from Scan Digital. It was my first time using your service and it will not be the last. This Christmas I seemed to have a lot of issues with online vendors delivering when promised, but Scan Digital did not disappoint.

Hank - Sapulpa, OK - December 2009

it was a pleasure dealing with ScanDigital - the end product was terrific.

Cindy - Stamford, CT - December 2009

I feel that I got a great deal and had my deteriorating tapes put onto DVDs for myself and my family to keep. The work was great and I am satisfied with the service and communication!

Melanie - Round Rock, TX - December 2009

I found your service on the internet I was thrilled. The contact was easy and the logistics of your service was fantastic. All the questions and concerns were answered on your site. The email follow up and tracking system worked perfectly.

Leonard - Elmhurst, IL - November 2009

I had a positive experience with Scan Digital, and I would definitely recommend your services to friends of mine.

Barbara - Jackson, MS - November 2009

ScanDigital provided exactly the service advertised, with complete satisfaction in every regard. I have refered others to ScanDigital and continue to be a stafisfied customer.

Bill - Fairfield, IA - November 2009

It was pretty clear and I was able to take advantage of a coupon order and get a lower price. I am happy with the service so far. So I will use you again.

Tom - Richardson, TX - October 2009

Just got my stuff today and the DVD's looked great. You guys did an excellent job and I am in the process of getting ready to send you more stuff! Thank you!

Nancy - Columbia, MO - September 2009

I was extremely pleased.We were excited to see pictures of family who are no longer with us as well as other pictures which are sentimentally valuable to us even though they would not be considered "good" photography. Thank you so much!

Kathy - Koshkonong,MO - September 2009

I would like to thank you for the prompt and efficient manner in which my order was handled. I mailed our office pictures while I was on vacation and returned to find the pictures returned and the disc in the box. I have looked at the web site and am impressed that this off site backup is available for our pictures. I will use your service again, but this time it will be for myself!

Libby - Waco,TX - July 2009

I would like to leave feedback regarding my experience with your company. Everything was really great from start to finish. I love how you can start it all on the web and then just send in your negatives and sit back. Everything was very easy to understand and follow. I also wanted to let you know that I did quite a bit of digging around to find someone to scan my 120 negs. There is a place here in Chicago that will do it but he quoted me $10/scan. Ouch. Then I found the online scanners and they were so inexpensive I thought I had struck gold. Then I read that they ship my negs to India. I mean, I like India, but NO WAY. So the fact that you were reasonably priced and in the US was my deciding factor

Karen - Chicago, IL - July 2009

I used the service to start because I won a $75 gift card on Twitter. As a marketing pro myself, I thought the way you guys generated a lot of buzz on there was great, backed with incredible gifts. My parents have tons of 8 MM videotapes from the past 25 years and so I got a couple of those tapes from my dad and sent them in to ScanDigital. The DVDs we got in return were fabulous - great quality, easy to use and just what we'd expected. I expect my Dad will send in many more tapes to be converted, as we were both impressed with the price, quality and speed of service received.

Kyle - Kansas City, MO - July 2009

I was really pleased with the service. Your company did some amazing things with some really bad originals, especially on the old pictures of my mom and her parents. I showed my mom, and she is interested in having a couple of her older faded pics restored. I will definitely use your service again, I just haven't decided which pictures to send you yet. I do a lot of my own scanning, but it is nice to have someone else do the time consuming work, and you are better at correcting than i am. Also, I can not scan slides or negatives. Thank you for your help! Jennifer

Jennifer - Liberty, IN - May 2009

I love the finished job ! The slides that were made digital are from the early 1950's and 1960's so I wondered how they would turn out !!! Beautiful! By buying the package I didn't even have to mess with finding a box and with the UPS shipping I was able to track from beginning to end. I do plan on using the service again, but with pictures this time. Thanks for being so trustworthy and fast !!

Debby - Boise, ID - April 2009

I would definitely use your firm again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your firm to anyone who asks.

David - Milwaukee, WI - April 2009

Everything was perfect. I have sent three vhs tapes in and will use the the service again if I find other tapes that need converted.The pricing info was very clear. Thank you

Sarah - Oklahoma City, OK - April 2009

Your service is great and my wife was totally shocked by the quality of the CD's.

Mike - Trafalgar, IN - April 2009

I thought the service was exceptional - At first I was hesitant to send my old slides so far away to a company I wasn't personally familiar with. But I was kept up to date at all times which reassured me that my slides were safe and in good hands. The results were also exceptional. Thanks!

Darla - Sleepy Eve, MN - February 2009

Scandigital did a very good job putting 8mm film on disc for me. I was very happy the way it turned out. I am very likely to use your service again, as I have just sent more film to Scandigital. Scandigital does very well about notifying me when my package arrives at your facility, then when they start the process of transferring and lastly, when they are finished and ready to send the film back to me. I also received a call from one of your associates when she caught a mistake on my order. That was great! I would like to tell you, just how much that communication means to me. Some of my film was made long before I was born and its one of a kind, which makes it invaluable to me. I am very happy with the finished product.

LouAnn - Wilson, OK - February 2009

I am thoroughly impressed and very honored that you were able to preserve the memories the way that you did. You truly left a mark in my heart!

Tanya - Clarinda, IA - February 2009

I will be using your services again soon. I still have tons of negatives and pictures I would like to have digitized. I have recommended you to many friends and co-workers. As for your pricing, to me it is very straight forward and easy to understand, and I feel reasonable.

Mike - Frisco, TX (6th Order) - January 2009

I had a great experience with ScanDigital. I read about your services in the January issue of Family Circle. I would recommend you to others. Thanks!

Kristi - Platte City, MO - January 2009

I sent one, 120 size negative, created in 1975. I used your service, and was delighted with the result. There is no way anyone viewing the digitized image would think that it was anything but a recent photograph. Your handling of the negative was impeccable, and the high resolution scanning was a model of perfection.

Brian - Houston, TX - January 2009

We would absolutely use your service again and we have been recommending it to friends and family already. We were very pleased with the whole process and final product. We sent 455 wedding pictures that we had not been able to do anything with. They were taken by an amateur photographer and we needed to digitally edit the pictures to distribute to family.

Abe - Brownsburg, IN - November 2008

I was very pleased with the service. Your staff kept me informed every step of the way. My order was very large and I sent it in only a few weeks before Christmas, but they moved heaven and earth to get it done in time. I have already told several people about your company.

Paige - River Forest, IL - December 2008

I was very satisfied with my order. I would use Scan digital again in the future. It was a pricey project for me but it is worth it to save your life long memories. I sorted through all my immediate family's pictures... had them all put on dvds for my mom, dad, brother and myself and that was their Christmas present. It was a big hit my extended family is even thinking about using you to preserve their pictures. I have told about every person i know about my project and they have all asked me for the web address so hopefully they will use your services. Thanks.

Jennifer - Kellog, MN - November 2008

I just placed a second order with ScanDigital this past week. I submitted about 100 slides the first order, testing the waters, and I was very pleased. This time, I sent in over 400. I have already recommended the service to family members who also have a lot of non-digital photos, and have told them about the good (and fast) response I've had to questions and the excellent way y'all keep customers in the loop about which step of the process we're on. The reason I wanted the slides (and very soon some photos, as well) put into digital format was twofold: one, because they are much easier to keep space-wise if they're on disk (and they are much less likely to be damaged), and two, I can print them as I want them, mainly for scrapbooking and keeping up with the family history. All in all, I love the service you provide and will be sending in printed photos before long.

Judy - Gonzales, LA (2nd Order) - October 2008

I think your site and service is very good.

David - Milwaukee, WI - October 2008

These were the second and third orders for me with your service. I am very happy with the results. I will use you again and recommend it to others, based on the price and high quality. I used your service to convert a huge box of old 35mm slides from the 60's and 70's, over 1000 slides in all. These were family pictures that had not seen the light of day in maybe 15 years. I am making dvd's of them and sending to relatives. Some of the images are absolutely priceless. Thank you for a good job.

Kevin - Plano, TX (3rd Order) - August 2008

I felt that everything was handled with professionalism and skill. I've already recommended you to several friends. Thank you!

Suzann - Oskaloosa, IA - August 2008

I was very pleased with the service -- I was impressed with how quickly the scans got done and they were organized exactly the way I had labeled them. I am very likely to use you again on some prints that I have, and I also have already recommend ScanDigital to some of my friends looking for a scanning service. Great work. Thanks!

Colleen - Kemah, TX - August 2008

I had an excellent experience with ScanDigital and have already recommended it to family members. I will definitely use the service again. I am already planning to send some VHS and 8mm tapes. My whole life is digital with a paperless house, so it only made sense to get my old pics scanned. I tried to do it myself but was not happy with the results. I was surprised at how nice the Polaroids scanned. Thank you for your help!

Ian - Waco, TX - September 2008

Thank you so much for such great service and awesome quality digital pictures. I would definitely use your service again and I would recommend you to my friends and family members. Especially the other services that you guys have, such as VHS to DVD conversion. It was simple, easy, and quick! Keep up the great work.

Ghee - Chicago, IL - September 2008

Overall I was pleased with my experience with ScanDigital. It took a leap of faith to package the color slides of my childhood and ship them out of state, knowing they could never be replaced. My father, now deceased, took these photos during the 1960s to the early 1980s. Some of the slides contained his hand-written notations.I wanted to preserve my father's amateur photography work and my family history. The color slides were deteriorating with time; I knew eventually they would become unviewable and unpreservable. This was my motivation to have them placed on digital format. Now I have them preserved on DVD and have given copies to my three siblings. I am relieved that the family archives are "safe" in digital format. I was relieved to discover every single slide I sent was returned to me in the same condition in which it had been shipped. It was a blast to view the old slides on my computer. My siblings were happy also. This brought back so many family memories. This is a wonderful service you provide. Everyone at ScanDigital has been very nice and helpful. I plan on using your service again and will recommend to family and friends. I think your turn-around time is fast and your prices are reasonable. I also like the idea that the work is performed in the United States. I would not have chosen ScanDigital if I thought my precious family photos would be shipped overseas where they might be lost.

Margaret - Connersville, IN - August 2008

I had a very good experience with ScanDigital. The improvement in some of the color quality was amazing. As far as converting to digital, here's my story...When my mom died we had several boxes of family photos. I decided to make a scrapbook for my siblings and my dad with our family pics. It is so important to me that each one of us get all of our family pictures and not just split them up. You lose so many good pictures that way and is not fair to everyone. So, I spent a long time scanning many pics myself. It took a really long time and was a pain. There were so many pictures left and it was worth my time to pay someone to do it for me. Now I can continue making my family additional scrapbook pages without worrying if I am ruining the only copy of the picture. It is also nice to know that our family pictures are digitally archived. I don't have to worry about losing them in a fire or something. Also, having them available on my computer is very handy.

April - Fagan, MN - July 2008

Good job on the first batch of family slides from the 1960's, I have sent two more boxes of slides which are being processed now. I was very happy with the service on the first batch. Quality was excellent.

Kevin - Plano, TX - July 2008

I received a gift card for your business from my son and daughter-in-law for my birthday several months ago. The service was excellent. I went to your website to see how to proceed in the beginning. I received your shipping materials, put my pictures together to be mailed to you, and waited until I heard from you. I really appreciated knowing the photos had arrived, when they were put online and then receiving my return package in a very timely manner. Your service was excellent. I would definitely recommend you to someone else. My daughter-in-law is considering a similar gift for her mother.

Susan - Lincoln, NE - August 2008

Your service was great! I have been searching and searching for someone to perform this task (develop 60 year old negatives) and I was lucky enough to find your company on the web. The pictures developed great and I cannot put into words how amazing it is to see the faces of family that I never got to meet. Thank you very much! I would definitely use your services again and I have to say the free shipping label sent with the orders is a very nice touch.

Vicky - Monroe, MI - May 2008

I used ScanDigital to make a slideshow for my mom's 60th birthday party. Of course, I was doing all of this at the last minute, and the people at ScanDigital could not have been nicer. They rushed my order and turned it around in two days time. The service was great!

Georgia - Oak Brook, IL - May 2008

I was impressed overall by your services. You scanned both 35mm negatives and prints for me. I thought the 35mm scans were clean and clear. I think your pricing is very competitive. I would definitely use your services again.

Rick - Indianola, IA - May 2008

We are happy with our order. We will use you again, as soon as I save up the $ and have time to gather them together. We had this done as don't have a projector and though this would be better to keep for our children.

Judith - Independence, MO - April 2008

I really like the service and would use it again if I had a need.

Kelly - Chicago, IL (2nd Order) - March 2008

I was pleased with the service. I thought the photos looked fabulous and my negatives were returned in excellent condition.

Kelly - Chicago, IL - January 2008

The quality was great, and I will definitely use you again. I've already given your name/website to several friends.

Anne - Leawood, KS - February 2008

I was very happy with my order. Most of the slides I submitted were from over 38 years ago and the quality of the pictures were awesome! I was putting together a 40th birthday album for my brother and he had not seen most of these pictures before as they were on slides. Everyone loved them and could not believe how good the quality of the pictures were. I would definitely use ScanDigital in the future and recommend you to my family and friends.

Nisha - Bartlett, IL - January 2008

I was satisfied with the ScanDigital service and would use it again. These photos were shared with many family members and they were happy with the results and would consider using ScanDigital.

Ken - Fenton, MO - January 2008

I was very pleased with your service. My negatives were reproduced very nicely, and I will definitely be sending more.

Cleland - Wilmette, IL - February 2008

I am very pleased with your service. The quality of the pictures are good, I receive the old slides back in great condition, your service is timely, and I like navigating your website. I will definitely use your service again.

Kim - Cheyenne, WY - February 2008

Your service was more than I expected. Thank You! I am getting negatives together to send to you. Great Job!

Sharon - Flushing, MI - February 2008

After 40 plus years of marriage, we have thousands of color slides and a couple of mountains of b/w and color snapshot prints. These include family pictures and vacation slides in many states, as well as foreign trips. Our plan is to select from these images and have them scanned and placed on DVDs so that our daughters and their children can enjoy the best of photos we have. We expect to be generating these discs over the next 2 or 3 years. So, you can see we have a lot of work to do and expect to have a passel of orders for your company. Again, we were pleased with the quality of your scanning and processing of the materials we sent you.

George - Manhattan, KS - January 2008

How exciting it was to receive my order today! The format of this process from packaging to the well labeled CD is very impressive. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome! Having received a ScanDigital gift card for Christmas, I now have access to pictures rather than just having the slides in a box! What fun it has been this morning to relive the fun times of that trip. I am anxious to take advantage of your service again in the near future to preserve more of my photographed memories! Your care of my order from beginning to end was superb! Thanks for a job well done!

Patti - Junction City, KS - January 2008

I am very pleased with your service. Quality work, good prices and quick turnaround. Keep up the excellent work!

Ronald - Plymouth, MI (Second Order) - January 2008

I would definitely recommend your service and use you again, myself.

Kathryn - Tulsa, OK - January 2008

Note that I am most pleased with the quality of your work. Plus excellent customer service / follow-up!

Ronald - Plymouth, MI - December 2007

My Mom dropped off a bagful of family slides for me to process. Most of these slides are 50+ years old and suffering a good amount of deterioration. They may not be art-worthy, but they are definite keepsakes for our family. I am very pleased with your service. I really did not think that color correction would work on these old, faded slides, but they really have been restored. My family will be together for Thanksgiving and I can't wait to show them this first batch. I plan to select more slides at intervals and finally put together a book for each family member. Oh, and I will recommend your service whenever the topic comes up.

Tom - Westerville, OH - November 2007

I give you guys an A+ across the board. You did exactly what you said you would for a great price and I couldn't be happier. Keep up the good work! Thanks! Jon Bidwell Digital Arts & Photography www.jonbidwell.com

Jon - Kansas City, Kansas - November 2007

I was very happy with ScanDigital, both with the service and the final product.

Jane - Greenville, OH - October 2007

Hi Anderson, I had a great experience working with your company, the results were just what I had hoped for at a very reasonable price. I had checked around at local photo shops and some were actually charging $5 a slide to process. I have already recommended you to my friends.

Debra - Champaign, IL - October 2007

Beautiful results, thank you so much for your personal assistance!! Warm regards,

Alison - Chicago, IL - September 2007

Congratulation on starting your SCANDIGITAL CO. and I wish you a great success. I was very happy with the album I sent and the CD you made .The photos looks great and I will pass word to others.

Suresh, Canton, OH - August 2007

I apologize for the late reply. As the pictures were scanned for my upcoming wedding, you can imagine how seemingly hectic the days leading up to Aug 31st are. I am completely pleased with the quality of service and the product offering of your company! Your website is user friendly and easy to complete. More importantly, when i called the telephone number that was listed, the call was picked up quickly by a LIVE person. I highlight this in BOLD as i detest having to go through 10minutes worth of a voice recording and then hit 100 buttons and still NOT have my question addressed. Your team was efficient and effective. Being in the service industry myself (banker), i highly appreciate your level of service. You definitely added a new member to your fan club and you can rest assure that i will provide positive word-of-mouth advertising for you!

Lian - Chicago, IL - August 2007

My experience with ScanDigital was easy and painless. I am so happy that I was able to copy the digital images from the CD you made and put them on my computer so I can play around with them. I'm sure you know that a lot of places can make a CD, but they somehow limit what you can do with your own images (Walgreens, for example). I think you should look into providing the same type of service with video. Thank you very much.

Penny - Bellevue, Iowa - July 2007

I was happy with the Customer Service when I had questions. The quality of the scanned images was very good too. I would definately recommend your company to anyone needing this type of service.

Annette - Omaha, NE - July 2007

I could not be happier - excellent service and quality of product.

Brian - Rhineland, MO - July 2007

This is very timely since I just used the photos this weekend in a slideshow for my father-in-laws 65th birthday. There were 70 people at this event. Everyone loved it and I was telling people about your service and how unbelievable it was. Not only did you do it fast but the quality and all the corrections for the slides and photos were exceptional along with the cost!! I also sent you some pictures that were in a couple of small albums and I was afraid to take them out so I left them in and they were returned just how I had them. I actually gave out the flyer that you put in my shipment so if you have others, you can forward and I will distribute among those that were interested. Thanks again for helping me! I will definitely use your service in the future!

Tracey - Somerville, MA - July 2007


Get specials and discounts delivered to your inbox!


Call us
Phone: 1.888.333.2808
Local: 1.317.863.3986

Business Hours (Eastern):
Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
Sunday: Closed

Your memories are safe

Through our integration with UPS and our world class EssentialTracker system for internal tracking, your order is carefully monitored from door to door

Learn More About Our Security 

We scan by hand

To ensure the highest quality and to protect every image, we will never use an auto-feeder to process your materials.

Learn more about our Quality  


"I am very likely to use your service again. I have recommended ScanDigital to friends and family. I am particularly impressed with ScanDigital s responsiveness to questions, reasonable pricing, clear instructions, and product quality."
- Marianne VA July 2011 -

Read More Testimonials 

Ideas Center

Preserve your favorite vacation memories. You will love reliving your travel adventures on DVD!

Check out other Creative Ideas 

As mentioned in

Copyright © 2007 - 2012 ScanDigital, Inc. All Rights Reserved